LCCSA COMMITTEE 2016-2017

Rakesh Bhasin HON. TREASURER
Email: rakesh.bhasin@steelandshamash.co.uk
Tel: 020 7803 3999

Steven Bird ~ Co-opted member
Email: sbird@birds.eu.com
Tel: 020 8874 7433

Jonathan Black -co-opted member
Email: jonathanb@bsblaw.co.uk
Tel: 020 7837 3456

Sara Boxer ~ LCCSA Administrator
29 Church Vale
London
N2 9PB
Email: saraboxer@aol.com
Tel: 07974 395 156

Peter Csemiczky
Email: pcsemiczky@hickmanandrose.co.uk
Tel: 020 7702 5331

Malcolm Duxbury ~ co-opted
Email: malcolmduxbury@victorlissack.co.uk
Tel: 020 7487 2505

Greg Foxsmith (Immediate Past President)
Freelance Advocacy Services Ltd (www.freelanceadvocacyservices.com)
Email: gregfoxsmith@msn.com.  (Twitter @GregFoxsmith)
Tel: 07980 846330     website www.gregfoxsmith.co.uk

Rhona Friedman
r.friedman@bindmans.com
Tel: 020 7833 5373

Daniel Godden
Berkeley Square Solicitors
Tel: 0208 411 0221

Paul Harris ~ Co-opted Life Member
Edward Fail Bradshaw & Waterson
Tel: 020 7264 2016

Barbara Hecht
Hecht Montgomery Solicitors
Tel: 07930 328091
Email: bh@hechtmontgomery.co.uk

Kerry Hudson
Bullivant Law Ltd
Tel: 020 7556 1035
Email: khudson@bullivantlaw.com

Charmaine Japaul
McLartys Solicitors
Tel: 07947 486 978
Email: Charmaine11@virginmedia.com

Lucinda Nicholls
Freelance solicitor
07736320197
Nichollsnichollslaw@gmail.com

Samira Noor- Khan
HJA
Tel: 020 7874 8380 Joined Nov 2016
Email: skhan@hja.net

Sandra Paul
Kingsley Napley
Tel: 020 7814 1200

Diana Payne ~ TRAINING OFFICER
Blackfords LLP
Email: diana.payne@blackfords.com
Tel: 020 8686 6232

Laura Porteous
Shaw Graham Kersh
laura.Porteous@sgk-solicitors.co.uk
Tel: 020 7734 9700

Greg Powell LCCSA PRESIDENT
Powell Spencer Partnership
Email : gregpowell@psplaw.co.uk

Nadia Rahman
Blackfords LLP
Email: n.ryman@blackfords.com
Tel: 020 8686 6232 Joined Nov 2016

Pamela Reddy
Simons Muirhead & Burton
Tel: 0207 3206 2542
Email: Pamela.Reddy@smab.co.uk

Raymond Shaw ~( Co-opted Hon.Life Member)
Shaw Graham Kersh
Email: raymond.shaw@sgk-solicitors.co.uk
Tel: 020 7734 9700

Melanie Stooks ~ MEDIA OFFICER (the Advocate)
GT Stewart
melstookssolicitor@outlook.com

Mark Troman HON. SECRETARY
marktroman@psplaw.co.uk
Tel: 020 7604 5600

Jenny Wiltshire ~ HON.VICE PRESIDENT
Hickman & Rose
Email: jwiltshire@hickmanandrose.co.uk
Tel: 020 7702 5331

Leigh Webber - LAW REFORM
GT Stewart Solicitors & Advocates
020 8299 6000
Email: l.webber@gtstewart.co.uk

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar